Board of Members

Mr Christopher Wells MBE

Mr David Pettitt

Rev Dr Alan Harding

Mr Tom Brooke

The Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich (currently represented by Jane Sheat)

Board of Trustees

Stephen Yapp (Chair)

Nikki Insley (Co Vice Chair)

Sally Richards (Co Vice Chair)

Neil Butcher (Chair of Finance and Audit Committee)

Kim Palmer (Chair of Performance and Improvement Committee)

Christopher Wells

Carl Melville

Pecuniary Interests of Members and Trustees

Governor Login